Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Chamberlayne

Kim Chamberlayne

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chamberlayne
"Awesome customer service they really do make feel they care about you and your family been with them over 20 years"
Profile photo of c southard

c southard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by c southard
"I want to thank Beth Pritchard and Nancy Smith for their great customer service! I had my roof replaced on a rental house and the process was so easy. Thank you for following up with my questions!"
Profile photo of Kathy Pilkey

Kathy Pilkey

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pilkey
"The Ann Price team is proactive, friendly, responsive to questions and generally wonderful to deal with!"
Profile photo of Mrs. B (PhysicallyFitForLife)

Mrs. B (PhysicallyFitForLife)

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. B (PhysicallyFitForLife)
"I love my rep Beth, she's always so responsive and caring. I've been with state farm since the early 2000's and this is the first time I've ever experienced such a caring agent. Thanks Beth P!!🫶🏾🥰"
Profile photo of Rashon G

Rashon G

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashon G
"Ann Price – State Farm has provided me with the best service, hands down, in my almost 30 years of dealing with insurance agencies. The personalized attention I have received over the years has been phenomenal, and I appreciate the assistance and guidance I have received related to my insurance needs. Joyce is awesome! She has been assisting me with my policies from the start with this agency and is very knowledgeable and patient. Anyone in need of a dedicated and dependable insurance agency should give them a try."
Profile photo of Chad Hallmark

Chad Hallmark

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hallmark
"Ann and her team are great. Very responsive and always eager to help."
Profile photo of jane le

jane le

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jane le
"Ann and her team are all wonderful people and such a pleasure to work with! I truly love experiencing that local level of service that you'd expect to get in a small town, but with a nationwide company and from an office in Downtown Duluth! They are the best of both worlds. I'd highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jhairis montero

jhairis montero

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jhairis montero
"Thanks to Beth for her amazing customer service and the whole team at this office, you guys are amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of Hollycole Hollyman

Hollycole Hollyman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollycole Hollyman
"Friendly and professional and very attentive! So happy with everything provided! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Simpson

Mike Simpson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Simpson
"Very helpful and quick to create my quote. Pricing was better than I was paying so it was an easy decision to switch to Ann. Joyce was very helpful and provided the information I needed to get great coverage!"
Profile photo of Simone Jones

Simone Jones

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Jones
"Beth Pritchard is always helpful! She always gos out of her way to make the State Farm experience pleasant for customers."
Profile photo of Alexandria Merwin

Alexandria Merwin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Merwin
"Amazing insurance agency!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Merwin

Danielle Merwin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Merwin
"Every lady at State Farm is so sweet and helpful. Especially love Leonie Sievers. Thank you to everyone for all your help."
Profile photo of Joshua Clark

Joshua Clark

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clark
"Denita was awesome. She provided me with the best quote and policy. She was very professional and so nice."
Profile photo of Debbie Smith

Debbie Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Smith
"Help, Friendly, and fast follow through."
Profile photo of John Ruiz

John Ruiz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ruiz
"Nancy was very kind and patient with me. She is very insightful and made the process easy when getting my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Jonah Martinez

Jonah Martinez

July 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jonah Martinez
"This was my first experience with this agent's office. They actually have a staff person in the office that answers the phone. I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and I have noticed over the last few years that an answering service primarily answers calls, even during business hours. I would much rather talk to an actual staff member than go through a middle man who cannot help me. A "good neighbor" listens to you and talks to you instead of punting you to a stranger who cannot help you. I sincerely hope State Farm rethinks this approach. I also called another agent's office and they never answered the phone and did not respond to my voicemail, so they lost out on my business. I have not had enough interaction to rate this agent's office a 5, but I will give it a 4 just because they answer the phone."
Profile photo of Anita walters

Anita walters

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita walters
"Thank you to Denita for her quick response to an issue I had over the last weekend. She responded back to me first thing Monday morning and connected me with the department at SF to help me with my situation. She stayed on the line until I was comfortable with the outcome. Appreciated the quick and personal service…first rate!"
Profile photo of Samantha Flanagan

Samantha Flanagan

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Flanagan
"The best State Farm Agency around!! Always friendly and more than willing to help! I called at 4:55 on a Friday one afternoon and was greeted and helped with no issues, Denita even called back on Monday to follow up with what we had discussed. Joyce is wonderful, she does her best to help find the right policy and discounts."
Profile photo of Julie Forbes

Julie Forbes

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Forbes
"Wonderful staff! Always very prompt when you need help. Professionalism abounds!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Badger

Jennifer Badger

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Badger
"I couldn't be happier with Ann's State Farm Team! Joyce is always trying to help me shave costs on my auto insurance. Can't go wrong with this five star team, thank you.🙂👍"
Profile photo of Beverly Britton

Beverly Britton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Britton
"Ann is always available to explain any details regarding what coverage(s) you need. The staff is also very knowledgeable and helpful. If your looking for a State Farm Agent this is your place!"
Profile photo of Darlene Glass

Darlene Glass

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Glass
"Please see Denita Richardson for all your insurance needs. She is a wonderful person to work with for all your insurance questions and needs. Great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Tate

Anna Tate

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tate
"The staff is so friendly and helpful! Every time I call I get the best service which is hard to come by. Thank you Denita for helping me navigate my insurance needs and for being so friendly- I highly recommend Ann and rest of the nice ladies here"
Profile photo of Jeff E “JEV” Vernold

Jeff E “JEV” Vernold

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff E “JEV” Vernold
"We have been with Ann Price offices for many years. Their personnel give prompt responses to any questions, claims/quotes. They are always there. Thanks for the great service."